Experts in intelligent
e-commerce systems and digital checkouts
.

Technology Stack

Mission for Digital Sales

We want to create digital solutions that offer your customers a fast and convenient shopping experience. The customer should enjoy using your service in all situations and from various devices. With this claim,
our goal is to work together with our clients and partners in a team. Optimal use of resources and fair cooperation in which transparency is practiced on all sides is an important key to success.

Experience and Continuous Development

The origin and core competence of our services is software development for eCommerce websites. We have extensive experience in this area and offer efficient development and stable operation on the technological basis of PHP and JavaScript.

We are enthusiastic about the development of artificial intelligence for individual client-specific requirements in our projects. We are precisely well-positioned for this with our competence for Tensor Flow and Python. In our first case application, we developed the use of neural networks for intelligent image analysis for product recommendations and product searches.

 

Over the years, we have repeatedly developed new technologies. Thus, our classic service portfolio is also supplemented by the development of middleware solutions, whose high demands on stability, scalability and fault tolerance have led to the implementation of Haskell as our first choice in functional programming language.

For recurring requirements, we create automation and also develop it into our own products. An example is motomate.de, our cloud solution for the installation and testing of online shops based on the standard softwares Shopware, OXID and Magento.

2011

Web Analytics and Consulting

2013

Payment Software Development

2015

IT Interims Management

2016

Middleware Solutions

2019

PWA and Augmented Reality

Competence for Responsibility

Mediaopt was founded in 2009 by Philipp Derksen after having successfully built various projects on the internet for 10 years. Today our team includes about 15 technicians and enthusiasts for digital products. Depending on the project, we also set up suitable teams in combination with our clients and other partners.

 

Quality of Life When Working

Our office is located in Neukölln, a lively and up-and-coming district of Berlin, which is also known as Kreuzkölln. We are based in the beautiful attic of a historic loft building with a wide view over the entire city. Here we have created a perfect place to immerse ourselves in our projects with full concentration.

We are looking forward to your challenging tasks. Tell us your needs or get ready for our new ideas.

menu.png

Experten für intelligente eCommerce Systeme und digitale Bezahlprozesse. 

Technology Stack

Mission für den digitalen Vertrieb

Wir wollen digitale Lösungen schaffen, die Ihren Kunden ein schnelles und bequemes Einkaufserlebnis bieten. Der Kunde soll Ihr Angebot mit Freude in allen Situationen und von unterschiedlichen Endgeräten nutzen. Mit diesem Anspruch wollen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Auftraggebern und Partnern in einem Team zusammenarbeiten. Dabei ist ein schonender Umgang mit Ressourcen und ein faires Miteinander, bei dem Transparenz von allen Seiten praktiziert wird, ein wichtiger Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

Unsere aktuelle Begeisterung ist die Nutzung künstlicher Intelligenz für die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Projekte. Mit unserer Kompetenz für Tensor Flow und Python sind wir dafür gut aufgestellt. Als ersten Anwendungsfall hatten wir die Nutzung neuronaler Netze für intelligente Bildanalyse für Produktempfehlungen und Produktsuche entwickelt.

Über die Jahre haben wir uns immer wieder neue Technologien erschlossen. So wird unser klassisches Leistungsportfolio auch durch die Entwicklung von Middleware Lösungen ergänzt. Für diese hohen Anforderungen und Stabilität, Skalierbarkeit und Fehlertoleranz hat sich Haskell, als funktionale Programmiersprache, bei uns durchgesetzt.

Für wiederkehrende Anforderungen schaffen wir Automatisierung und entwickeln diese auch zu eigenen Produkten. So entstand auch eine Cloud Plattform für die Installation und das Testen von Onlineshops auf Basis der Standard-Shopsysteme Shopware, OXID und Magento.

2011

Webanalyse und Beratung

2013

Entwicklung Bezahlsysteme

2015

IT Interims-Management

2016

Middleware Lösungen

2019

PWA und Augumented Reality

Erfahrung für Verantwortung

Mediaopt wurde 2009 von Philipp Derksen gegründet, nachdem er bereits 10 Jahre verschiedene Projekte im Internet erfolgreich aufgebaut hat. Heute sind wir rund 15 Mitarbeiter und Enthusiasten für digitale Produkte. Je nach Projekt bilden wir passende Teams auch in Kooperation mit unseren Auftraggebern und weiteren Partnern.

Lebensqualität beim Arbeiten

Unser Büro ist in Berlin Neukölln, in dem quirligen und aufstrebenden Teil, der auch Kreuzkölln genannt wird. In einem historischen Loftgebäude sitzen wir im wunderschönen Dachgeschoss mit einem weiten Blick über die ganze Stadt. Hier haben wir uns einen perfekten Ort geschaffen, um mit voller Konzentration in unseren Projekten aufzugehen.

Wir suchen Herausforderungen.
Wie sind Ihre Anforderungen oder wünschen Sie Inspiration?

menu.png