Customer Voices: Our Best Testimonial.

Service assessments are our most trustworthy recommendation. We are proud of what our clients have to say about us. So here are several commendations we've received over the years.

The authors range from individuals at the management level, with whom we have set strategic goals and achieved great progress, to our operational project partners we work hand in hand with while advancing towards long-term success.

Chief Commercial Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Lukas Keller

"The SNV is the Swiss representative of global and European standardization and acts for the benefit of the economy and society in Switzerland. Mediaopt is for us a reliable and very competent partner for the development of our digital distribution channels. In addition, we appreciate the innovative and strategic exchange and can strongly recommend the team of Mediaopt."
(translated from German)

 

October 2019

Schuhcenter

Robert Flanz

Die Mediaopt GmbH verantwortet seit Mitte 2017 den Betrieb und die Weiterentwicklung unseres eCommerce Channels. Unser Onlineshop listet heute ca. 30.000 Produkte und ist neben unseren 160 Filialen ein wichtiger Vertriebskanal geworden. Wir freuen uns mit Mediaopt einen sowohl kompetenten als auch vorausschauenden Partner gefunden zu haben, der uns hervorragend mit umfassenden Ressourcen bei der Optimierung unseres Onlineshops unterstützt. 

November 2017

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, K&L Wall Art GmbH

Nico Schneider-Lohrentz

"The introduction of the new multi-client shop system was a complete success and is the perfect basis for the internationalization of our business. Mediaopt supports us as an experienced and always helpful partner and provides important impulses for significant advancements and secure software quality. We are happy to recommend the Mediaopt team."
(translated from German)

 

October 2016

"In cooperation with Mediaopt, we are developing plug-ins that allow online merchants to offer their customers numerous DHL delivery services, such as the option to determine day or time of delivery, making them directors of their own program. Together, we actively contribute to increasing the attractiveness and optimization of online shops. Due to the high level of expertise in the area of shop software, Mediaopt maintains plug-in development with its own ideas and guarantees excellent support for our plug-in interested business customers. A continuous and close exchange with Mediaopt makes the project management extremely pleasant and expedient."
(translated from German)

 

April 2017

Sebastian Rechenberg

Team Leader Partner Management,

DHL Paket GmbH

Managing Director, KBT Bettwaren Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Boris Kruchen

"Mediaopt supports KBT in digital transformation as well as the expansion of new distribution channels and affords/provides e-commerce expertise and development know-how."
(translated from German)

 

July 2017

Managing Director,

Postbus

Joachim Wessels

"Customers and employees are thrilled with the new coach service ADAC Postbus provides. This is in part due to the IT. The efficient technical basis — created by IVU Traffic Technologies AG, Mediaopt and OXID eSales AG — ensures a smooth, efficient and customer-oriented process." (translated from German)

 

January 2016

DHL Deutsche Post AG

Christina Uthmann

"Thanks to the Mediaopt Shop Plugin, we can ensure various online merchants a smooth connection to the Allyouneed Marketplace. The downstream support provided by Mediaopt completes the service to our business customers in the spirit of the Allyouneed Promise - Simple. Fair. Personal. We look forward to further cooperation and gladly recommend Mediaopt." (translated from German)

June 2015

Senior Project Manager Solutions,  CRIF Burgel GmbH

Walter Kunz

"We are pleased to have found Mediaopt as a partner. The technical implementation has exceeded our expectations of speed and quality, and Mediaopt Support is a great facilitator in the advancement/progress of our eCommerce business. Thus, when connecting our enterprise customers with extensive systems, we were always able to rely on the flexible and competent support of Mediaopt. We thank you and look forward to further cooperation." (translated from German)

August 2015

Head of Process and IT Management, Chal-Tec GmbH

Valerio Neri

"Since 2005, Chal-Tec GmbH has been a successful incubator of expressive brands with an individual character and an innovative product portfolio for a modern lifestyle, marketing products from the sectors Home & Living, Consumer Electronics and Sound & Light and Health & Sports in 21 European countries. Mediaopt is a very reliable and competent partner who supports us with high expertise in developing features for our main shop and brand shops. We are very satisfied with the highly qualitative work of the developers on site as well as in remote operation." (translated from German)

 

April 2017

Dr. Edgar Bazing

Senior Marketing Manager,

T-Systems International GmbH

"We have always found very convincing solutions with Mediaopt for difficult challenges in the online area - thanks to the dedication, competence and passion Philipp Derksen and his team have demonstrated. I am thinking in particular of the monitoring of our entire online activities, which we have built together, implemented and finally established in our marketing area despite initial reservations from other departments. This monitoring has provided our marketing domain with valuable input, especially for the further development of online topics. In all phases of the projects, the collaberation with Mediaopt was always very constructive and pleasant." (translated from German)

 

April 2015

Managing Director,

JalouCity GmbH & Co. KG

Alexander Rosenkranz

"With Mediaopt we experienced an eCommerce agency which offered us comprehensive professional support. The advice of Mediaopt went far beyond the standard services (e.g. the technical positioning of buttons). Suggestions for new solutions were offered. Programming and solutions were implemented in a timely manner. There were always competent contact persons available. We benefited greatly from the holistic view of Mediaopt. AdWords, Geo Marketing, and etracker were put into place very well. Although the service fees were not the cheapest, we have always received optimal solutions for our online shop in constructive dialogue Mediaopt, and have done so with great pleasure. We would like to thank you for your excellent cooperation over the years." (translated from German)

June 2015

Satisfaction creates trust and boldness for new projects.
What is important to you?

menu.png

Die Meinung unserer Kunden ist unsere beste Referenz.

Die Bewertung unserer Auftraggeber ist unser Aushängeschild und die vertrauenswürdigste Empfehlung für unsere Arbeit.  Also haben wir hier einige authentische Zitate, die wir über die Jahre erhalten haben, veröffentlicht.   

Die Autoren reichen von der Geschäftsführungsebene, mit der wir gemeinsam strategische Ziele aufgestellt und große Veränderungen erreicht haben, bis zu unseren operativen Projektpartnern mit denen wir die tägliche Arbeit organisieren und am langfristigen Erfolg arbeiten.

Leiter Kommerz / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Lukas Keller

Die SNV ist die schweizerische Vertreterin der weltweiten und europäischen Normung und handelt zum Nutzen der Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft in der Schweiz. Mediaopt ist für uns ein zuverlässiger und sehr kompetenter Partner für die Entwicklung unserer digitalen Vertriebswege. Darüber hinaus wissen wir den innovativen und strategischen Austausch sehr zu schätzen und können das Team von Mediaopt ausdrücklich empfehlen.

October 2019

Schuhcenter

Robert Flanz

Die Mediaopt GmbH verantwortet seit Mitte 2017 den Betrieb und die Weiterentwicklung unseres eCommerce Channels. Unser Onlineshop listet heute ca. 30.000 Produkte und ist neben unseren 160 Filialen ein wichtiger Vertriebskanal geworden. Wir freuen uns mit Mediaopt einen sowohl kompetenten als auch vorausschauenden Partner gefunden zu haben, der uns hervorragend mit umfassenden Ressourcen bei der Optimierung unseres Onlineshops unterstützt. 

November 2017

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, K&L Wall Art GmbH

Nico Schneider-Lohrentz

Die Einführung des neuen Multimandaten-Shopsystems war ein voller Erfolg und ist die perfekte Basis für die Internationalisierung unseres Geschäfts. Mediaopt unterstützt uns als erfahrener und stets hilfsbereiter Partner und liefert wichtige Impulse für eine leistungsstarke Skalierung und sichere Softwarequalität. Wir empfehlen das Mediaopt-Team gerne weiter.

 

Oktober 2016

In Zusammenarbeit mit Mediaopt entwickeln wir Plugins, welche es Onlinehändlern ermöglichen, Ihren Kunden bereits im Checkout zahlreiche Empfangsservices von DHL wie beispielsweise einen Wunschtag oder eine Wunschzeit anzubieten und diese damit zum Regisseur ihrer eigenen Sendung zu machen. Hiermit tragen wir gemeinsam aktiv zur Attraktivitätssteigerung und Erhöhung der Conversion Rate von Onlineshops bei. Mediaopt bringt die Plugin-Entwicklung hierbei aufgrund der hohen Expertise im Bereich Shopsoftware durch eigene Ideen weiter und garantiert einen exzellenten Support unserer Plugin-interessierten Geschäftskunden.
Ein kontinuierlicher und enger Austausch mit Mediaopt gestaltet das Projektmanagement extrem angenehm und zielführend. 

 

April 2017

Sebastian Rechenberg

Teamleiter Partnermanagement,
DHL Paket GmbH

Geschaftsführer,
KBT Bettwaren Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Boris Kruchen

Mediaopt unterstutzt KBT bei der digitalen Transformation sowie dem Ausbau neuer Vertriebswege und bringt hierbei eCommerce-Expertise und Entwicklungs-Know-How ein. 

Juli 2017

Geschaftsfuhrer, Postbus

Joachim Wessels

Kunden und Mitarbeiter sind vom neuen Fernbus-Angebot ADAC Postbus begeistert. Das liegt auch an der IT. Denn die leistungsfähige technische Grundlage - geschaffen von IVU Traffic Technologies AG, Mediaopt und OXID eSales AG gewährleistet einen reibungslosen, effizienten und kundenorientierten Ablauf.

Januar 2016

DHL Deutsche Post AG

Christina Uthmann

Dank des Shop Plugins von Mediaopt gewahrleisten wir eine reibungslose Anbindung vieler Onlinehandler an den Allyouneed Marktplatz. Der nachgelagerte Support, den Mediaopt ubernimmt, komplettiert den Service fur unsere Geschaftskunden ganz im Zeichen des Allyouneed Versprechens – Einfach. Fair. Personlich. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit und empfehlen Mediaopt gerne weiter. 

 

Juni 2015

Senior Project Manager Solutions,  CRIF Burgel GmbH

Walter Kunz

Wir freuen uns Mediaopt als Partner gefunden zu haben. Die technische Umsetzung hat unsere Erwartungen an Schnelligkeit und Qualitat übertroffen und der Mediaopt Support ist eine wertvolle Unterstützung bei der Skalierung unseres eCommerce Geschäfts. So konnten wir bei der Anbindung unserer Enterprise Kunden mit umfangreichen Systemen stets auf die flexible und kompetente Unterstützung von Mediaopt bauen. Wir bedanken uns und freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit. 

 

August 2015

Head of Process and IT Management, Chal-Tec GmbH

Valerio Neri

Seit 2005 ist die Chal-Tec GmbH ein erfolgreicher Inkubator ausdrucksstarker Marken mit individuellem Charakter und innovativem Produktportfolio für einen modernen Lifestyle und vermarktet in 21 europaischen Landern Produkte aus den Segmenten Home & Living, Consumer Electronics und Sound & Light sowie Health & Sports. Mediaopt ist ein sehr zuverlassiger und kompetenter Partner, der uns mit hoher Expertise bei der Entwicklung von Features für unsere Haupt- und Markenshops unterstützt. Mit der sehr qualitativen Arbeit der Entwickler bei uns vor Ort, als auch im remote-Betrieb, sind wir sehr zufrieden.

April 2017

Dr. Edgar Bazing

Senior Marketing Manager,

T-Systems International GmbH

Auch für schwierige Herausforderungen im Online-Bereich haben wir mit Mediaopt gemeinsam immer sehr überzeugende Lösungen gefunden. Dank des Einsatzes, der Kompetenz und der Freude an den Aufgaben, die Philipp Derksen und sein Team gezeigt haben. Hierbei denke ich vor allem an das Monitoring unserer gesamten Online-Aktivitäten, das wir gemeinsam aufgebaut, umgesetzt und schließlich in unserem Marketingbereich etabliert haben, trotz anfänglicher Vorbehalte aus anderen Fachbereichen. Dieses Monitoring hat unserem Marketing wertvollen Input geliefert, insbesondere fur die Weiterentwicklung der Online-Themen. In allen Phasen dieses Projekts habe ich die Zusammenarbeit immer als sehr konstruktiv und sympathisch erlebt.

 

April 2015

Geschaftsfuhrer,

JalouCity GmbH & Co. KG

Alexander Rosenkranz

Mit der Mediaopt GmbH hatten wir eine eCommerce Agentur, die uns eine professionelle Komplettbetreuung geboten hat. Die Beratung von Mediaopt ging über die Standardleistungen (z.B. technische/ Positionierung von Buttons) weit hinaus. Neue Lösungsvorschläge wurden angeboten und Lösungen und Programmierungen wurden zeitnah umgesetzt. Es gab immer kompetente Ansprechpartner. Wir haben vom ganzheitlichen Blick von Mediaopt sehr profitiert. AdWords, Geo Marketing, etracker wurden sehr gut eingesetzt. Mit viel Vergnügen haben wir, obwohl die Kosten der Agentur nicht die günstigsten waren, in konstruktivem Dialog von Mediaopt immer eine optimale Lösung für unseren Onlineshop erhalten. Wir möchten uns für die langjährige hervorragende Zusammenarbeit bedanken

Juni 2015

Zufriedenheit schafft Vertrauen und Mut für neuen Projekte. Was ist Ihnen wichtig?

menu.png